isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl

Parent Teacher Organization

The Parent Teacher Organization is a group of parents working to help students and teachers.

We organize events for the ISL community such as bake sales, art and crafts activities, class parties, hockey nights and much more. PTO brings spirit to ISL with spirit tunnels and exciting posters on student lockers for encouragement. Our goal is to create a close-knit community between the students, teachers and parents.

PTO Documents

PTO Board 2016-2017

President Chantal Kool
Vice President Monica Ussia
Welcome Committee Iveta Simonsen
Secretary Jingky Lowe
Room Parent Coordinator Eva Tsakiroglou
Treasurer Carola Soelter


If you would like to get in touch with us, please feel free to email pto@isl.edu.lv

 

Room Parent List 2016-2017

Grade level Name Email Address
Preschool 3 Ieva Mihelsone ieva.mihelsone@numnuc.com
Preschool 3 Lena Janssen lena.janssen@gmail.com
Preschool 4 Olga Kochetkova galapagosy@gmail.com
Kindergarden Heidi Budd hmk_1977@yahoo.com
Kindergarden Amy Vitkosky asut12@aol.com

Grade 1 R

Cherylyn Nielson chernielson@gmail.com

Grade 1 L

Diana Dowd   gi_diana2005@yahoo.com
Grade 1 L Oksana Gaspazina oksanail@gmail.com

Grade 2 G

KendraTutunjian kendratutunjian@yahoo.com

Grade 2 T

Ania Karpowics ania.karpowicz@gmail.com
Grade 2 T Maria Gvardeitseva mariagvard@gmail.com 

Grade 3

Neha Singh nehass10@yahoo.com
Grade 3 Olga Kochetkova galapagosy@gmail.com

Grade 4

Margarita Khefets rita.hefetz@mail.ru
Grade 4 Evgenia Fedorov sonada3@gmail.com

Grade 5 L

KendraTutunjian kendratutunjian@yahoo.com

Grade 5 S

Eva Tsakiroglou etsakiroglou@hotmail.co.uk

Grade 6

Teodora Choukchoukowa sllance07@yahoo.com

Grade 7 A

Tatiana Pavlova 9017719@gmail.com
Grade 7 A Olga Gilbert gilbert79@gmail.ru

Grade 7 B

Monica Ussia monicaussia@gmail.com
Grade 8 A Lena Janssen lena.janssen@ymail.com

Grade 8 B

Eva Tsakiroglou etsakiroglou@hotmail.co.uk  

Grade 9

Monica Ussia monicaussia@gmail.com
Grade 9 Irina Tarvida irinatar@apollo.lv
Grade 10 Tatiana Ross    tatiana.l.ross@gmail.com
Grade 10 Asal Isnailova asal.81@mail.ru

Grade 11

Tiina Norqvist            t.s.nordqvist@gmail.com

Grade 11

Vija Pugule vija.pugule@gmail.com

Grade 12

Iveta Simonsen iveta.simonsen@gmail.com